Home > What is ChocoMarvel™? > Reviews & Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials

 

"ChocoMarvel tastes surprisingly good!
I never imagined this kind of product tastes good before I tried it.
It keeps my body warm from inside and stimulates the blood circulation;
it reduces my discomforts like bloating.
Its sweet smell is also effective to make me feel relax.
Hardly believe such a tasty product derived from natural ingredients.
Besides, the package design is so lovely!
I think ChocoMarvel can turn the blue days into pink like the iconic color of the package."

 

20 October 2011 at 4:50pm

 

 Yoko Hara (From Japan)

 

"Chocomarvel is the best chocolate drinks I ever had that its good for my health which really help me alot when I had my pms and from the first time I had a try on this drink, i believe that it's a girl best friend from now on ;)."

 

23 September 2011 at 3:17am

 

 Cookie Lu

 

"It tastes good to me. :) Thanks, it lets me continue to sleep peacefully after the drink takes effect to relieve the pain in the middle of the night...."

 

23 September 2011 at 12:05am

 

Eve Chia

 

"another month had passed and I am here to share my review on this fantastic product once again:) , on 10th Sept, I had my menses cramp:( , but after consuming the one last packet of the chocomarvel sample sent to me, it was definitely a relieve for me and why do I love this product to the max? because chocomarvel is a natural product which contains plant extracts and does not requires any chemical products, I always remember I need to consume the pink painkiller which I do not really fond of :(. but now, with the pleasant taste of the chocolate and the slight pleasant taste of the "chinese medicine" taste, I find it really awesome, as I am a chocolate lover too:) , next, whenever my period came, my face complexion will always suffers as in a way, my face will be very pale due to the poor blood circulation and losing of blood, but whenever I consume this product and sleep a few hours , when I woke up, I realise my complexion will be in a healthy pinkish colour which is amazing to me:) and mood swing will always follow me whenever my period came such as being moody or upset for a small little thing, but with the chocolatety taste, it definitely make my day up:) no more cramps and better complexion, what else I can say about this product? one word: thumbs up chocomarvel:) , oh yes, I do feel giddy and tired whenever my period came , and I found out I was a lack of zinc in my body , but with this awesome product release, I know this "good friends" of mine visiting me every month will never be welcome because chocomarvel will replenish the lack of zinc in my body :) bye bye menses cramp, poor complexion , giddiness , fatigue and WELCOME CHOCOMARVEL , WELCOME TO MY LIFE:). girls, it is really a good product to try out if you suffered the same signs as me every month, do not worry anymore. With this superb product, we are able to face our menstruation in a happy mood every time. :) "

 

22 September 2011 at 11:26am

 

Grace Tan Jie Wei

 

"After getting a sachet of ChocoMarvel sample from facebook. I felt in love with this beverage that contains no sweetness so I bought one box. Choco is always my no. 1 love. It’s good for the fat me, don’t have to worry about gaining more weight.

 

I drink it on the first day of my period and find that my tummy is less bloated or the bloating even totally subsides. And it really helps to relief my menstrual pain."

 

21 September 2011 at 6:21pm

 

Bebe Lee

 

"I love how girly ChocoMarvel is. ChocoMarvel has successfully established its brand personality as a brand for the active new-generation girls.

 

The reason for my first time trying out ChocoMarvel was because I love Chocolate. Personally I do not have period cramp. However, I do have heavy PMS just before my period. After the first try, I could not stop drinking ChocoMarvel. It is just wonderful with nice chocolate taste and a soothing effect. I do not only drink ChocoMarvel on my period but in fact, throughout the month. ChocoMarvel has helped me deal with difficult times and stressful situations. Thank you ChocoMarvel and all the best in the future! :)"

 

21 September 2011 at 4:44pm

 

Anna Nguyene

 

"Back then during my secondary school days, I used to have very bad menstral cramp. It was bad to the extend whereby I can't even stand, just had to lie on the table in the middle of the class. Uncomfortable & a dying process. I seriously hated it very much when it's the time of the month.

 

Moving on to poly life, I still had the same problem! And in addition, I started to have backache and nausea before and during my period. What a good combination! ): I really really hated it!

 

So every now and then, I heard different sayings to help soothen the cramps,

such as eating pineapple before mestral period will help regulate the flow and drink warm 100 plus during the period would help, but it just doesn't seems to work well for me. And I never wanted to try those pink panadol for menstral cramp, as it's a form of medication, I wouldn't want to rely on it forever.

 

Now that I've heard of ChocoMarvel, saw great reviews of how it effectively work for us girls. I went on to redeem the sample and have a try when I started feeling unwell during my 1st day of period. I was really amazed by the after effect! It just took 1 packet for me to be free from cramp and backache, and I don't really felt nausea throughout the day. I was relieved! I never thought that I would be able to find a saviour for the rest of my period until I saw this! Just the very next day, I start to stock up ChocoMarvel in my house! It's a must during my period. Especially when it's made of natural plant extracts, no side-effects! :D:D

 

No more sad face during the time of the month! Thanks to ChocoMarvel! :D"

 

14 September 2011 at 10:09am

 

Marilyn Chua

 

"Back then during my secondary school days, I used to have very bad menstral cramp. It was bad to the extend whereby I can't even stand, just had to lie on the table in the middle of the class. Uncomfortable & a dying process. I seriously hated it very much when it's the time of the month.

 

Moving on to poly life, I still had the same problem! And in addition, I started to have backache and nausea before and during my period. What a good combination! ): I really really hated it!

 

So every now and then, I heard different sayings to help soothen the cramps,

such as eating pineapple before mestral period will help regulate the flow and drink warm 100 plus during the period would help, but it just doesn't seems to work well for me. And I never wanted to try those pink panadol for menstral cramp, as it's a form of medication, I wouldn't want to rely on it forever.

 

Now that I've heard of ChocoMarvel, saw great reviews of how it effectively work for us girls. I went on to redeem the sample and have a try when I started feeling unwell during my 1st day of period. I was really amazed by the after effect! It just took 1 packet for me to be free from cramp and backache, and I don't really felt nausea throughout the day. I was relieved! I never thought that I would be able to find a saviour for the rest of my period until I saw this! Just the very next day, I start to stock up ChocoMarvel in my house! It's a must during my period. Especially when it's made of natural plant extracts, no side-effects! :D:D

 

No more sad face during the time of the month! Thanks to ChocoMarvel! :D"

 

14 September 2011 at 12:41am

 

Sinjie Brenda

 

"╔══╗

 ╚╗╔╝

╔╝(¯`v´¯)

╚══`.¸.ChocoMarvel

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

This was an amazing product. The moment I bought this, I was actually just curious of how this can actually work. this is amazing. I did not expect this to work so well! I was actually attracted by the packaging >< it was PINK! ♥

When I try the drink, the first thing that went past my mind was Milo! I am a chocolate LOVER! and this drink tastes like chocolate too, which is GREAT. unlike some other drinks with weird taste. Despite it having a chocolate flavor, it is LOW FAT which means will not get FAT from it. This was amazing as many girls are afraid to take chocolate cause they are afraid to get FAT >< in a box, there is like 8 sachets, and I consume about once or twice, depends on my mood yeah. This drink eases the pain during menstrual cramp effectively in less then 5mins! Hope EVERYONE will try this product and YEA."

 

13 September 2011 at 2:47pm

 

Selina Ow

 

"Chocolate and PMS is a girls best friend, so when you have PMS drink ChocoMarvel, it helps to ease the anxiety and discomfort. For me, its a star product that ease my pain and calms my very agressive mood, so that I don't jump on my best friend. ChocoMarvel is my new found best friend and it allows me to keep my best buddy."

 

13 September 2011 at 2:36pm

 

Audrey Hee

 

"I always have super painful cramp on the first day of my period, eating pills is the only way to help me pass my day. But not for today, I had just try out ChocoMarvel and it was AWESOME, the pain was gone!

Thanks ChocoMarvel for having such a sweet and warm solution to all the hateful cramps! ♥

Review: http://confessionkitty.blogspot.com/2011/09/review-chocomarvel.html"

 

6 September 2011 at 12:27pm

/p>
 

Dionne Chua

 

"I'm here to share what has chocomarvel did for me! so happy~ :D

 

okok I'm going to share what happens before I knew about ChocoMarvel.

 

When my time of the month came, it is always the worst. because I would be having the chills and the cramps. The feeling when the wind blows you and creates a feeling of vomiting. I remember once I vomited in school, so embarrassing ): And I tear when the pain is too extreme, it last for 3 days.. my gosh.. can you imagine the pain.. I drink hot tea and warm water.. but it dosent help.. and my friends ask me to take those panadols and pain killers.. dosent help either! so depressing you know. @.@

 

After I knew about ChocoMarvel.I was so happy when I knew about it and what it can help after reading everyone's testimonials, couldn't wait to try it! When my time of the month came, I quickly made myself a cup of ChocoMarvel, I can smell the coca in it, it has some ginger taste too. After drinking it I went for as nap. this time I never toss around by bed. After I wake up I took another cup of it during the evening, because I still feel discomfort. Then I went to bed. Next morning the cramps was already gone! I was so happy! Like finally there is a help to relieve my discomfort, panadols don't really help, pain killers too.

 

For anyone that has the same problem with me.. Please do try this out, because its natural ingredients and not pills, so it definitely wont harm your liver or any side effects. Go get a free sample! if not buy it! because it's worth it. Big Thank you to those people who made ChocoMarvel! ♥ ♥ ♥."

 

2 September 2011 at 10:26am

 

Suet Yi

 

"If only ChocoMarvel available from the time I had my first period, I would not have to suffer from those monthly discomforts for years then, namely: Stomach and legs cramps, Giddiness / Fainting spells, Bloatedness, Breathlessness, Numbness on hands and feet, Pain on the skin of inner arms, Breast Soreness, Lethargic, Anemia and Breakout. What worst is that they usually affect my daily activities. But I no longer fear of having periods every month now.

 

Drinking a cup of ChocoMarvel really does relieve me from stomach cramps and also help in curbing my fainting spell after 1 hour later. It tastes exactly like normal chocolate drink except with a hint of Dang Gui in it. After taking several small sips, I thought there was a tiny slight of tingling sensation on the tongue, which I believed to be the effect of the Ginger Extract. A while after finishing the drink, my stomach felt cooling and bloatedness was slowly reduced as well. In less than 2 hours' time, all discomforts were completely relieved! One thing which I am glad for is, though ChocoMarvel has rich chocolate taste, it does not cause heatiness, for I have a throat that is easily irritated by heaty food and drinks.

 

What I love most about ChocoMarvel is its direct benefits to the health. The supplement drink contains all the beneficial ingredients which every ladies need during periods. I can now easily replenish the loss of blood and iron, improve facial complexion, reduce cramps, breast soreness, fainting spells and tiredness as well as promote blood circulation even without taking nourishing soups and tonics, all through ChocoMarvel. It makes me think healthy with the natural plant extracts too.

 

I am grateful that there is ChocoMarvel today, so I could bid goodbye to period sufferings. With all the goodness in this marvelous supplement chocolate drink, who would not love it? I do, and ChocoMarvel is definitely my choice.

 

"One cup of ChocoMarvel keeps all sufferings away." "

 

1 September 2011 at 3:58pm

 

May Tan

 

"I don't really have that bad of a cramp, but of course there is some discomfort during the first two days and ChocoMarvel eases it! Love the flavour of the drink, it's like hot chocolate with a hint of spiciness. Yummy!"

 

23 August 2011 at 4:08pm

 

Jian Kuah

 

"After drinking I feel that I can work longer than my usual menstruction period. I wouldn't feel so tried easily. and of cause it helps to relief my cramp too so that I wouldn't feel so pms easily. my stomach wouldn't feel bloated too as usually during my mense period my stomach will feel bloated easily."

 

Apple Teo

 
"Hi! I use to have menstrual cramps it was unbearable..Now I also got it too when I came across your FB and I read about your product I wanted to get to knoe your product so I try a sample from u.It actually taste nice not too sweet too.now I want to buy it n drink it n reccommend my sis too.thnk u ChocoMarvel!"

 

22 August 2011 at 2:26pm

 

Nor Liana Zaidi

 
During menstruation cramp for the past 9 years, I drank milo to help ease the pain and make myself feel better because that's the only drink I know of that can help to ease the pain.

"But not long ago, I was introduced to the ChocoMarvel drink by my sister. I was doubtful at first because I didn't heard of this product nor any of my friends tried it before.

After I've tried the ChocoMarvel, I can assure you I'm not touching milo or the pink panadol ever again whenever my menstruation cramp ever comes back.

I mean it taste good, benefits my menses cramp and its natural product. Why not? Try it and be surprised."

 

20 August 2011 at 7:05pm

 

Annie Koh

 
"Not many people are aware of this product that is available to reduce menstrual cramp discomfort, replenish whatever is lost and it tastes good. Effectively good for my girl...recommended!"

 

27 July 2011 at 10:30am 

 

Wendy Chye

 

"menses cramp, a very regular visitor of mine for every month which I do not welcome the most because this visitor of mine bring her other friends to visit me too, such as pimples on my face, poor blood circulation resulting pale colour on my face and the most hateful problem which is the menes cramp which I have to tolerate and whenever there is this bloated feeling , I will have to consume this pink panadol to stop the pain, but come to think of it, it is not a good way to stop all this pain isn't it? and today, my mum hand over 2 packets of chocomarvel sample that she took from facebook, I still remember how reluctantly I was to try this product , because I have given up on way to stop my menes symptoms and pain, but I took her advice and took a packet to try. the taste was very good, I can actually taste the slight sweetness chocolatety taste which was awesome, because I just love chocolate and I could also taste this plant extract taste which I just cant describe which I feel that its really good for my body, the hot drink immediately ease the pain and I could already feel that my giddiness actually subsided^.^. I after drinking it, I went for a nap , I still remember when I woke up, my mum actually told me my complexion looks better than before, before it looks pinkish♥ , this is 100% prove that it actually promote my blood circulation and giving me the energy I needed for the day.And the most wonderful thing is, I know chocomarvel will be my best friend to fight against the awful bloated feeling every month. I love choco marvel^^."

 

 

25 July 2011 at 9:07pm
 

Grace Tan Jie Wei

 

"Besides from the taste and it's positive effects that we all know, I like packinging and how convenient it is to be brought out =)."

 

 

25 July 2011 at 8:47pm

 

Jade Wong

 

"I have never heard of a health drink to curb Mensus cramp until there is ChocoMarvel. It works well for me especially on the second day of my mensus and when it is usually very heavy. The hot chocolate drink helps blood circulation to reduce clotting making the blood flow smoother. I could smell the chocolate and taste the natural plant extracts and I believe the chocolate helps in producing endorphins which translate to a happier mood. ♥ this drink glad that we girls can go natural! Throw those painkillers away and go natural today! :)"

 

 

18 July 2011 at 8:17pm

 

Pearly Tan

 

"I always have stomach cramps when having menses.It can be very painful to the extend that I will curl up into a ball on my sofa or bed. I tried many home remedies to lessening the pain but it was no use. Luckily, I saw chocomarvel here and there was a free sample so I decided to try before deciding whether to buy at stores. The outcome was amazing! The cramp lessen ALOT! I no longer have to curl up in a ball and bear with the pain :)
Now I am having menses and is currently enjoying a cup of chocomarvel :D
Love the chocolate aroma! :D
Thank you :)"

 

 

18 July 2011 at 6:41pm

 

Wong Shi Hui

 

"Nice Chocolate Aroma, it works out so much better than any other menstrual drink , pills and oilments, it react pretty fast! prolly less than 10 mins ~.
as we know during menstrual period the skin of our face will get affected easily , after consuming chocomarvel , it turn out to reduce the redness and appearance of acnes. Girls should really try it out! greatest product in relieving menstrual discomfort!"

 

 

18 July 2011 at 3:27pm

 

Emilia Phua Jose

 

"I will experience bad cramps everytime I have my menses. This time round, the chocomarvel sample reach my place at the right time. I've tried it and think it's awesome. At first, I don't really like the taste, but slowly after few sips, I love it. It ease my cramp and uncomfortable, I wont feel weak anymore, have more energy. It's good to have this kind of product so other people wont rely on panadol as it's not as good as chocomarvel! :) Thanks for letting us to try out, definitely will get this product. & I may love menses with this drink. Lol."

 

 

7 July 2011 at 6:12pm

 

Ladieslite Shopp

 
"I am glad that instead of pills and oils, I have found a product that provides menstrual relief in such a revolutionary (yummy) way!

Besides chasing away the discomfort during the menstrual cycle, ChocoMarvel is marvelously delicious!

Being a choco-addict, drinking ChocoMarvel during my menstrual days is like indulging in a guilt-free rich chocolate drink that comes with the goodness that promote blood circulation and increase my energy level."

 

 

6 July 2011 at 11:30am

 

Grace Hoo

 

This deliciously rich chocolate drink simply entices the taste buds as much as relieving the dreadful menstruation pains and cramps. It serves as an energetic drink that perks me up during those lazy menstrual days too.

Comforting, delightful and effective!"

 

 

6 July 2011 at 11:13am

 

Xin Mei

 

"I was quite skeptical when I found out about this thinking "WHAT? A chocolate drink for mense? Quite impossible.. But I'll try anyway." Being an avid Mrs Chocolate fan, this really REALLY literally made me say wow the next few hours because my period symptoms got sooo much better. I get on the emotional rollercoaster and pimple breakouts whenever my period is coming. THIS, (CHOCOMARVEL), is my savior. Life's never so dull anymore. YAHOOOOO!"

 

 

5 July 2011 at 9:35pm

 

Qian Hui

 

"I must say it's a innovative beneficial product for ladies during "the-time-of-the-month"! Initially, I was skeptical. After trying it, I was totally sold! I was having the worst ever menstrual cramps on the very 1st day of period (in the middle of the night); the discomfort was unbearable. And after drinking this, I felt SO MUCH BETTER (few mins later)! I even tweet-ed about this straightaway! Awesome stuff like this, is meant to be shared! All in all, ChocoMarvel is an excellent choice for ladies for relief of menstrual discomfort (:"

 

 

5 July 2011 at 2:28am

 

Luvverlyn Lou

 

"It really relieves my pain & the taste is good. I love it =)."

 

4 July 2011 at 4:53pm

 

Luo Jingjing